HOLIDAYS OBSERVED 2017

We will be closed on most National Holidays to allow for our staff to spend time with family and loved ones. Our monthly fees remain the same regardless of closure dates. We apologize in advance if members believe closing on Holidays to be "un-American" but we highly value our staff and believe they deserve this time with their families. Thank you for your support!

JANUARY

January 18, 2017 (Wednesday) - Chief Instructor Erik Navarrete's Birthday

FEBRUARY

February 20, 2017 (Monday) - President's Day

MARCH

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday) - Special Day

MAY

May 29, 2017 (Monday) - Memorial Day

JULY

July 4, 2017 (Tuesday) - Independence Day

SEPTEMBER

September 4, 2017 (Monday) - Labor Day

OCTOBER

October 9, 2017 (Monday) - Columbus Day

NOVEMBER

November 10, 2017 (Friday) - Veteran's Day (Observed)

November 11, 2017 (Saturday) - Veteran's Day

November 23-26, 2017 (Thursday-Sunday) - Thanksgiving Weekend

DECEMBER

December 25, 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Day

December 30-31, 2017 (Saturday-Sunday) - New Years Weekend

contact us

4943 McConnell Ave Unit D

Los Angeles, CA 90066

310-295-7885

info@rocktheworldfitness.com

Name *
Name